English > The Brazil Post > Who we are > Who is Who > Executive Direction

Executive Direction

President Carlos Roberto Fortner
e-mail: presidencia@correios.com.br
Personnel Vice-President

Heli Siqueira de Azevedo
e-mail: vigep@correios.com.br

Finance and Internal Control Vice-President Sérgio Neves Moraes
e-mail: vific@correios.com.br


Business with Government Vice-President

José Furian Filho
e-mail: vinep@correios.com.br

Channels Vice-President

Cristiano Barata Morbach
e-mail: vican@correios.com.br

Administration Vice-President Jovino Francisco Filho
e-mail: vipad@correios.com.br
Commercial Vice-President Osório de Carvalho Dias
e-mail: vicom@correios.com.br
Operations Vice-President

Miguel Martinho dos Santos Júnior
e-mail: viope@correios.com.br

IT Vice-President

Eugenio Walter P. Montenegro Cerqueira
e-mail: vitec@correios.com.br



Central Administration


SBN - Quadra 01 Bloco A
Ed. Sede dos Correios

Customer Service Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Posts Offices’ Address and Customer Service Hours:
Click here...